Przełącz na polski switch English







ZAKŁAD INŻYNIERII RZECZNEJ SGGW


ZESPÓŁ

Nazwisko
Telefon
E-mail
Pokój
Kierownik Zakładu
dr inż. Leszek Hejduk
+48 22 59 35 287 leszek_hejduk@sggw.pl 106
Zastępca kierownika Zakładu
dr hab. inż. Zbigniew Popek, prof. SGGW
+48 22 59 35 285 zbigniew_popek@sggw.pl 105
Profesor dr hab. inż. Kazimierz Banasik +48 22 59 35 280 kazimierz_banasik@sggw.pl 108
Profesor dr hab. inż. Jan Żelazo +48 22 59 35 283 jan_zelazo@sggw.pl 102
Starszy wykładowca
dr hab. inż. Sławomir Bajkowski
+48 22 59 35 289 slawomir_bajkowski@sggw.pl 110
Asystent
dr inż. Agnieszka Bańkowska-Sobczak
+48 22 59 35 392 agnieszka_bankowska@
sggw.pl
230
Adiudnkt dr inż. Mariusz Barszcz +48 22 59 35 284 mariusz_barszcz@sggw.pl 104
mgr inż. Jacek Gładecki +48 22 59 35 288 jacek_gladecki@sggw.pl 106
Adiunkt dr inż. Dariusz Górski +48 22 59 35 291 dariusz_gorski@sggw.pl 212
Adiunkt dr inż. Agnieszka Hejduk +48 22 59 35 298 agnieszka_hejduk@sggw.pl 214a
Adiunkt dr inż. Ewa Kaznowska +48 22 59 35 323 ewa_kaznowska@sggw.pl 214
Doktorantka mgr inż. Marta Kiraga +48 22 59 35 308 marta_kiraga@sggw.pl Lab.Hydr.
Doktorant mgr inż. Adam Krajewski +48 22 59 35 303 adam_krajewski1@sggw.pl 101
mgr Marta Dybiec +48 22 59 35 282 marta_dybiec@sggw.pl 104
Mistrz Zygmunt Pietraszek +48 22 59 35 292 zygmunt_pietraszek@sggw.pl Lab.2
Asystent dr inż. Anna Sikorska +48 22 59 35 303 anna_sikorska@sggw.pl 101
Adiunkt dr inż. Piotr Siwicki +48 22 59 35 293 piotr_siwicki@sggw.pl Lab.1
Adiunkt dr inż. Janusz Urbański +48 22 59 35 290 janusz_urbański@sggw.pl 110
Adiunkt dr inż. Michał Wasilewicz +48 22 59 35 286 michal_wasilewicz@sggw.pl 212






Webmaster
Copyright ©  2010