Przełącz na polski switch English







RIVER ENGINEERING DIVISION WULS-SGGW


DIVISION STAFF

Person
Telephone
E-mail
Room
Head of the Division
Prof. Leszek Hejduk
+48 22 59 35 287 leszek_hejduk@sggw.pl 102
Deputy Head
Prof. Zbigniew Popek,
associate professor
+48 22 59 35 285 zbigniew_popek@sggw.pl 105
Prof. Kazimierz Banasik +48 22 59 35 280 kazimierz_banasik@sggw.pl 108
Prof. Jan Żelazo (retired) jan_zelazo@sggw.pl 102
Dr Sławomir Bajkowski,
senior lecturer
+48 22 59 35 289 slawomir_bajkowski@sggw.pl 110
Dr Agnieszka Bańkowska-Sobczak, assistant professor +48 22 59 35 291 agnieszka_bankowska@
sggw.pl
212
Dr Mariusz Barszcz, assistant professor +48 22 59 35 284 mariusz_barszcz@sggw.pl 104
Jacek Gładecki, technician +48 22 59 35 288 jacek_gladecki@sggw.pl 106
Dr Agnieszka Hejduk, assistant professor +48 22 59 35 298 agnieszka_hejduk@sggw.pl 216
Dr Ewa Kaznowska, assistant professor +48 22 59 35 283 ewa_kaznowska@sggw.pl 106
Dr Marta Kiraga, assistant +48 22 59 35 267 marta_kiraga@sggw.pl 216
Msc. Adam Krajewski, PhD-student +48 22 59 35 303 adam_krajewski1@sggw.pl 101
Msc. Marta Dybiec, technician +48 22 59 35 282 marta_dybiec@sggw.pl 104
Zygmunt Pietraszek, technician +48 22 59 35 292 zygmunt_pietraszek@sggw.pl Lab.2
Dr Piotr Siwicki, assistant professor +48 22 59 35 293 piotr_siwicki@sggw.pl Lab.1
Dr Janusz Urbański, assistant professor +48 22 59 35 290 janusz_urbański@sggw.pl 110
Dr Michał Wasilewicz, assistant professor +48 22 59 35 286 michal_wasilewicz@sggw.pl 212






Webmaster
Copyright ©  2010